a research paper process /a students' view - منتديات الجلفة لكل الجزائريين و العرب

العودة   منتديات الجلفة لكل الجزائريين و العرب > English Forum > English Club

English Club Discussions and debate about life, news and events..etc

في حال وجود أي مواضيع أو ردود مُخالفة من قبل الأعضاء، يُرجى الإبلاغ عنها فورًا باستخدام أيقونة تقرير عن مشاركة سيئة ( تقرير عن مشاركة سيئة )، و الموجودة أسفل كل مشاركة .

آخر المواضيع

a research paper process /a students' view

إضافة رد

أدوات الموضوع انواع عرض الموضوع
قديم 2011-07-23, 21:35   رقم المشاركة : 1
معلومات العضو
اناناسة
عضو فعّال

الصورة الرمزية اناناسة

إحصائية العضو

B18 a research paper process /a students' view

the aim of this topic is to make easy and to give those in need an Idea about what a student is supposed to do in a research work
as a student i was in need of someone to tell me how a research paper is made ok here is the way
a research in educational fields aims at solving learners and teachers problems with l.anguage it helps teachers in their job through revealing helping materials and revealing the problems learners may incounter while studying
research is a field where you as a student have got all the liberty to choose the topic and the method with which you treat the topic
research is objective, in research you should leave subjectivity and err on the side of scientifc proof of everything ... and in fact this is exactly what gives research its glamour.
a research paper is made up of two parts: a literature review .. that is the space in which you define your topic and review the different views dealing with it ... of course you must include your own interpritations, paraphrasing, summary of all the view you find
first use a dictionary of linguitics to find the key words definitions then move on in reviewing how the different scientists defined them .
the literature review gives you thoughts and opinions about your topic , in literature review you read deeply about your topic
to be continued ...